CONTACT

Tom Kent Radio Network
PO Box 41372
Cleveland, Ohio 44141
Office: 440-838-8008
Studio: 1-800-Tom Kent
Email: tk@tomkentradio.com

Tom Kent
CEO-PRESIDENT
1-800-TOM-KENT
TomK@TomKentRadio.com

Bill Shannon
Senior Vice-President Operations
843-367-7676
BillS@TomKentRadio.com

Karen Newton
Accounting and Bookkeeping
440-838-8008
KarenN@TomKentRadio.com

Ed Douglas
Senior Vice-President Affiliate Sales
614-321-6708
EdD@TomKentRadio.com

Jeff Barrett
Affiliate Relations Southern USA
864-843-4839
JeffB@TomKentRadio.com

Justin Reich
Webmaster
440-838-8008
JustinR@TomKentRadio.com

John Arndt
Affiliate Technical Help
212-536-3623
jarndt@unitedstations.com

Jackie Newton
Mid-Day Host
1-800-866-5368
JackieN@TomKentRadio.com

Steve Kent
Mid-Day Host
1-800-866-5368
SteveK@TomKentRadio.com

Jon Rivers
Powerline Host
1-800-866-5368
JonR@TomKentRadio.com

24 Hour Technical Help Line (Satellite)
303-925-1708